Sacraments are visible, tangible signs of an inner, spiritual reality. The Episcopal Church recognizes two principle Sacraments, Baptism and Eucharist, because they were instituted by Jesus himself, and five other Sacramental Rites, which are similarly holy, yet not necessarily experienced by all people. Here is a bit of information about how we experience the Sacraments at Holy Nativity.

  • Eucharist
  • Baptism






  • Anointing of the Sick
  • Marriage
  • Reconciliation (Confession)
  • Holy Orders
  • Confirmation